Team roles and permissions explained
Written By John Bromley
Last updated 4 months ago
Sendr has two roles for workspace members: Owner and Member.
Only one person can be the workspace Owner at a time. Roles can't currently be changed, and ownership can't be transferred, from within Sendr. If you need to change a member's role or move ownership to someone else, contact us on live chat or at [email protected] and we'll sort it for you.
Members can view and work with all tables, campaigns, and channels in the workspace. They share the same credit pool and channels as the rest of the team.
Was this helpful?
More in Workspaces & Teams
Setting up your workspace profileInviting team members to your workspaceRemoving a team member and what happens nextCreating and editing personasStill need help? Ask the team